The primary election for Lincoln County residents is June 14 at the regular polling places around the county. Early voting for those who choose has been going on since May 28 and will continue through June 10.

Voting in your polling place on June 14 will be from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

On the Democrat ballot for U.S. Senate Catherine Cortez Masteo, Bobby Mahendra, Liddo Susan O’Briant, Allen Rheinhart.

U.S. House of Representative District 4 Morse Arberry Jr., Brandon Casutt, Lucy Flores, Ruben Kihuen, Susie Lee, Dan Rolle, Mike Schaefer, Rodney Smith. University Board of Regents Cathy McAdoo. Grover C. Dils Board of Trustees District A Mick Lloyd, School Board Trustee Peggy Rowe.

On the Republican ballot, U.S. Senate Sharon Angle, D’Nese Davis, Eddie Hamilton, Joe Heck, Thomas Heck, Robert X. Leeds, Carlo Mazunga Poliak, Juston J. Preble, Bill Tarbell.

U.S. House of Representatives Cresent Hardy, Mike Monroe, Wayne Villines. State Assembly District 36 James Oscarson, Rusty Stanberry, Tina Trenner. County Commission Board District 4 Adam Katschke, Keith Larson. County Commission District E Nathan Katschke, Scott Wadsworth. University Board of Regents Cathy McAdoo. Grover C. Dils Board of Trustees Mick Lloyd. School Board Trustee Peggy Rowe.

On the official nonpartisan ballot – University Board of Regents Cathy McAdoo, Hospital Trustee Mick Lloyd, School Board Trustee Peggy Rowe.